More Information
Less Emissions

Aristotle University Thessaloniki - Persons of reference: Zissis Samaras

E-mail zisis@auth.gr
Phone +30 2310 996014

Altroconsumo - Person of reference: Luisa Crisigiovanni

E-mail luisa.crisigiovanni@altroconsumo.it
Phone +3902668901

Altroconsumo Edizioni - Person of reference: Antonio Toccarelli

E-mail antonio.toccarelli@altroconsumo.it
Phone +390266890390

DECO Proteste - Person of reference: Alexandre Marvao

E-mail alexandre.marvao@deco.proteste.pt
Phone +351 218410860

Emisia - Person of reference: Giorgos Mellios

E-mail giorgos.m@emisia.com
Phone +30 2310 473352

ICCT - Person of reference: Sonsoles Díaz

E-mail s.diaz@theicct.org
Phone +49 (30) 847129-123

OCU Ediciones - Person of reference: Luis Perez

E-mail luismper@ocu.org
Phone +34 913009050

Test-Achats/Test-Aankoop - Person of Reference: Leo Muyshondt 

E-mail lmuyshondt@test-aankoop.be
Phone +32 25423222

TNO - Person of reference: Norbert Ligterink

E-mail norbert.ligterink@tno.nl